Jasper Chamber of Commerce
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Santa Claus In Downtown Jasper

November 24, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - December 23, 2017 @ 3:00 PM

FRIDAY- Nov. 24- at the Fire Station – Noon to 1:00 p.m. Santa participates in the “Santa Comes to Town Parade,” then sits in his Special House from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Santa will be in the Special House on the following dates and times:

  • Fri. Nov. 24: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  • Sat. Nov. 25: Noon-3:00 p.m.
  • Sun. Nov. 26: Noon-3:00┬áp.m.
  • Fri. Dec. 1: 5-8:00 p.m.
  • Sat. Dec. 2: Noon-3:00 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 3: Noon-3:00 p.m.
  • Sat. Dec. 9: Noon- 3:00 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 10: Noon-3:00 p.m.
  • Sat. Dec. 16: Noon-3:00 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 17: Noon-3:00 p.m.
  • Sat. Dec. 23: Noon-3:00 p.m.

Details

Start:
November 24, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
End:
December 23, 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Venue

Courthouse Square
1 Courthouse Square
Jasper, IN 47546 United States
Phone:
812-482-6866